Kindly leave a review here to help us serve you better.

The Best Value for Money

Rated 5 out of 5
April 7, 2021

This has been my very first mentorship class as a trader. After suffering so many losses years after years, searching for the best signals, the best strategies, indicators etc, I gathered the courage to take the mentorship class with slytedge.
It has been life transforming.!!! I Have made my money back over and over again. It took me two weeks to make the $499 I paid for mentorship ( thanks for the discount), every other week since has been pure joy.
The Mentorship Class is worth every cent you put in.

Mark

The Best Place to Learn Forex

Rated 5 out of 5
April 4, 2021

The courses are designed to test your intellect and to help you become profitable on my own. I am glad I took the leap of faith to join the mentorship class, it has been very helpful in turning my losses into profits.

Makabie

The Best Free Forex Trading Course for Beginners

Rated 5 out of 5
March 3, 2021

I was new to Forex, after taking your free course, my trading knowledge and skills have greatly improved, I look forward to mentorship under you, please increase the number of free signals you give via the telegram channel, it helps new students like me. Once again, thank you. Great website and service by all standards

Cathy

Quality Mentorship

Rated 5 out of 5
February 18, 2021

I am under your mentorship, and I can assure everyone, this is the best ever mentorship! Definitely worth the time and efforts placed into it to become a profitable forex trader.

Josuh

The Forex Mentorship is the best

Rated 5 out of 5
February 17, 2021

I have been trading for a while before finding the Slyt Edge Forex Master! The first day in Mentorship, we went through my trading routine, and he diagnosed my problems to give me a shorter turnaround!
2 weeks later, I am consistently making money.
This is what I learnt;
1. I was basically gambling my money through emotional trades, and revenge trading
2. I was overestimating the extent the market can go, thus removing my stop loss when the market goes against me, only for me to get margin calls.
3. There is a fast and proven method, and my mentor pointed me on that path
4. You can actually make money in Forex consistently if you learn to do it right.
If you want to stop blowing your account and start making money, this is the best place to be

Sergio

I no longer blow account

Rated 5 out of 5
February 14, 2021

Folks! This is the real deal, I no longer blow accounts, I am making consistent profits since joining Slyt Edge Mentorship.

Mbae

Just Started with the one on one mentorship

Rated 5 out of 5
February 13, 2021

Having started my mentorship with you barely a week now, this is my opinion.
1. The free forex trading course for beginners is truly for beginners, lol but sometimes the quiz after each section can be tough to pass if you don’t pay attention, that approach, lesson, followed by quiz could really help any new trader or beginner out there trying to learn how to trade forex.
2. I did not purchase the forex trading course for the advanced trader so I can’t say much about this.
3. The One on One mentorship, has intense value right from day 1. The amount of time I get to spend trading with my mentor online, and the explanation of concepts, principles, strategies, loss management and profit-taking, managing my mental health as a trader, and having continuous wins is mind-blowing.
If all that were to be condensed into a course, I doubt if anyone can fully grasp it at first go, but having to watch the mentor explain and do it together with him, has truly made a lot of difference in my trading.
This is truly, the best forex mentorship ever!

Winida

The best place to Learn how to trade forex

Rated 5 out of 5
February 4, 2021

My mentor has been good, patient, and helpful in providing me with the knowledge I need to become successful. I recommend Slytedge.com forex mentorship to you as the best forex trading course in the world

Likita

The best Forex Trading Course

Rated 5 out of 5
February 1, 2021

There are many more popular forex trading courses but you would miss out on the details and care put together with Slyt Edge.
I moved from an intermediate trader to a professional in less than 2 months, and guess what? I had learnt so many things that just weren’t true, I had to unlearn them.
It is very difficult to find a good mentor in Forex, if you skip Slyt Edge, you may have postponed your own success.

Franklin

Well Explained, Thorough Guidance

Rated 5 out of 5
January 30, 2021

You take your time to explain concepts, not only that, you actively trade these concepts with us, this made a huge difference in my understanding and implementation of the strategy you taught.
So far, so very good.
Thank you

Afenyo

Simply the best

Rated 5 out of 5
January 30, 2021

There are those who put up Forex trading course to make money, with Slyt Edge you get from the very beginning a mentor who is more interested in your success than money.
Right now, I am on track, and someday when I become a multi-millionaire, I would have you to thank

Simony45

The Best Forex Course

Rated 5 out of 5
January 30, 2021

I was a complete beginner, but this Forex course made me profitable in less than 2 months, the relationship with my mentor was great, he was willing to go overboard, spend extra time to assist me even with the most basic things. If you want the best forex trading course for a beginner to become a professional, this is it. Hands down, no one beats Slyt Edge!

Bismark

The Best Forex Trading Mentor

Rated 5 out of 5
January 29, 2021

Many have given their testimonials before me, but here is what I’d like to add.
1. You take your time to explain concepts
2. You spent extra hours to help me when I missed out on some concepts, tells me you are not after my money, but you truly desire my success.
3. You traded together with me, despite being online, it was great to have a mentor checking over my trading decisions, and helping me along the course.
4. I made more under my forex training with you.
I recommend you, you are indeed the best forex trading mentor in the world.

advik

The Best Forex Trading Course

Rated 5 out of 5
January 29, 2021

After going through several supposed expert forex trading courses, I find your forex mentorship course to be the very best. Just what I needed to move me to the next level. If you are reading this, my Forex mentor, you are truly changing lives for the better.
I would preach your good works to the end of my life.

Surayai

My experience

Rated 5 out of 5
January 29, 2021

I don’t know how others teach people to trade forex, but I have benefitted immensely from your one on one mentorship.
All that I will ever make in Forex, I owe it to you, and the one decision to actually pay for your mentorship.

Angelina Runa

This is the best Forex trading course

Rated 5 out of 5
January 29, 2021

Slyt Edge Fx Mentorship is the best Forex trading course, the attention to detail and the time you get to spend with your mentor is parralled to none.
I am at trade 417 of 1000 trades challenge where my mentor is holding my hand and teaching me how’s its done in the live market.
Hands down, the best way to become a profitable Forex trader in my opinion, this is like apprenticeship, you can’t go wrong!
Thank You Slyt Edge, Thank You so much

Francis Aryetey